2018 Special Events at Buttonwood Grove

Live Music at Buttonwood Grove

Enjoy some of the area’s most popular performers on our spacious multi-level deck overlooking Cayuga Lake. Relax with a glass (or bottle!) of award winning wine, hard cider, blackberry wine slushies, or regional craft beer. Lunch is available on frequent Saturdays!

Jun 02

Live Music – Dennis Winge

Sat June 2 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jun 09

Live Music – Mario Agnello

Sat June 9 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jun 16

Live Music – Phil Dumond

Sat June 16 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jun 23

Live Music – Ende Brothers

Sat June 23 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jun 30

Live Music – Diana Leigh Trio

Sat June 30 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jul 06

Live Music – Agonal Rhythm

Fri July 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jul 07

Live Music – Brad and Anna

Sat July 7 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jul 13

Live Music – Tribal Revival

Fri July 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jul 14

Live Music – Mario Agnello

Sat July 14 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jul 20

Live Music – The Destination

Fri July 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm